Posted by: amabroad | December 13, 2011

A mi me gusta…

These past few weeks I have not been that homesick. I think I’ve gotten used to being abroad. It’s weird, as soon as I’m used to being way from home, it’s time to go back! I’m a little bit sad about leaving Spain- there is a lot that I really enjoy. Here are some things that I will miss:

  • Pastries
  • Walking everywhere
  • Crema de Cacoa
  • Traveling
  • My roommate, Emma
  • Soccer
  • Using Spanish
  • No tax on food and clothing
  • Tapas
  • Food markets
  • My new friends
  • Spanish music

Hasta luego,

A.

Leave a Reply

Categories

