Posted by: Richard Walker | February 7, 2011

Sorry!!

I’m terribly sorry that it has been so long since I updated last, about half of us got sick between London and Nice so our first days here have been spent in the midst of brutal stomach bugs. I am still a bit sick but I am recuperating quite well! Anyway, here are the last of the pictures from London, it’s a combination of a bus tour through the main city, a trip we took to the Tower of London, and our visit to the Sherlock Holmes museum on Baker Street. London was absolutely beautiful and I will miss it terribly. Anyway, if you have any questions about specific pictures just comment below and I will try to respond in a timely manner, at the moment it’s time for a shower and a nap. Also I just wanted to share some awesome French music with you guys: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N-mqhkuOF7s

And here are the first few pictures I took from the bus ride from Nice to Cannes. More to come once this virus passes, I promise!

Responses

  1. Looks like fun! Hope you are feelig better! Miss and love ya! Kristy


Leave a Reply

Categories

