Posted by: Richard Walker | February 3, 2011

Landed in London

Flew United at 6pm-ish last night, btw if you didn’t know this International flight dinners are basically hospital food with smaller portions, but on the plus side, Free Wine!

Got into london around 5:15 am and got driven to the hotel. Apparently I was the first one here so I had 7 hours before our rooms were ready so I left some of my bags and went for a walk through Kensington Green, a beautiful park right across from our hotel. I got there just at Sunrise so here are a few pictures.

Plus there are a ton of these mirror sculptures by a british artist named Anish Kapoor, I only got a shot of 1 but I will be back out there later today. More soon!

Leave a Reply

Categories

