Posted by: stephbihr | March 27, 2010

Leaving for two weeks.

First of all, I just wanted to quickly post about how wonderful the concert was (I went to see the Bilbao Symphonic Orchestra the other weekend)! It was an incredible show! Certainly an amazing thing to see and would highly recommend people to see them play if they ever come to the País Vasco —

Anyways, sadly this is a short post =[ and will be my last post for at least two weeks. I am leaving for Ireland this morning! Over this next week I’ll be going to Kilkenny, Cork, Limerick, Galway, and Dublin. Then the week after, on the fifth of April, I’ll be leaving for Scotland– travelling all over Scotland including Glasgow and Edinburg. Finally, stopping for a day or so in Düsseldorf, Germany. =] yayyy traveling! I will post my about my trip when I return!

Leave a Reply

Categories

